Sunday Jan 29, 2023

Be Fooled By World Cup Team List

Santosh Trophy is an annual Indian soccer tournament contested by states and government establishments. Named in honor of former Indian prime minister Lal Bahadur Shastri, the tournament was first held in 1978. Aside from some high clubs from Delhi, clubs from neighboring states have additionally participated in the tournament. Along with native clubs of Bengal, […]

Back to Top